Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE on the beautysunbrand.com website

Subject: The general conditions of sale are intended to specify the contractual relationship between beautysunbrand.com and the customer.
These general conditions of sale apply to all offers offered by beautysunbrand.com to customers..
The fact, for any customer, of purchasing a product offered on beautysunbrand.com implies full acceptance of these general conditions of sale which he acknowledges having read before ordering.
The general conditions of sale are available and permanently visible on all pages of beautysunbrand.com which also reserves the right to modify them at any time.

ARTICLE 1 PREREQUISITES 

To be able to place an order on BEAUTYSUN, the customer must create a valid user account, but also accept the general conditions of sale and must use the online order and payment form.

ARTICLE 2 WITHDRAWAL AND DELIVERY PERIODN

Customers benefit from a withdrawal period of 14 days from the date of receipt.*.

We do everything as quickly as possible to deliver to our customers, however we are a small company, therefore delivery times may be a little longer during an event. For example, when advertising an influencer.

Note: The order is processed under48h. Delivery times range from 2 to 8 working days, depending on the different categories of shipments. Paid express delivery is done within 72 hours once handed over to our service provider by post. Standard delivery is 2 to 5 working days. These deadlines may vary according to the time of the year, public holidays, strike ...

The maximum delivery time for a purchase in the beautysunbrand.com store is 60 days for France, beyond this time, if the customer has still not received his product, he will be able to request a refund of his ordered.

 

NO RECEPTION

In the event of non-receipt of the package despite the delivered status of it visible in the delivery tracking, the customer can contact beautysunbrand.com at contactbeautysun@gmail.com for further information. He will be asked for a certain number of checks as well as a proof of claim with La Poste, after which we will proceed after obtaining the legal document attesting to the honor of non-receipt. The customer must report any delivery incident within 7 days to customer service through the contact form on the site or directly via the email address: contactbeautysun@gmail.comcom

No order can be compensated if the poor performance or non-performance of the contract is attributable either to the consumer, or to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact, of a third party to the contract, or to a case of force majeure, in accordance with article L221-15 of the Consumer Code.

 

IN THE EVENT OF A DEFECTIVE ARTICLE

Please send an email to contactbeautysun@gmail.com with your order number and a picture of the defect within 48 hours of delivery so that our team can arrange a replacement as soon as possible.

After this period, the reporting of the defective item will not be admissible and the company exempted from obligation of commercial action.

* Items that have undergone a promo code reduction of -10 or more, and / or belonging to the SALE category, cannot be refunded. A credit in the form of a gift card will be possible EXCEPT FOR THE SALES CATEGORY NO RETURNS AND NO REFUNDS.NT.

ARTICLE 3 PRICESS

The prices are expressed in euros and inclusive of tax.TC.

ARTICLE 4 TERMS OF PAYMENTT

The products ordered will be delivered in return for the online payment on the beautysunbrand.com site by Master Card, Visa Card, American Express credit card.an Express).

beautysunbrand.com reserves the right to refuse to make a delivery or to honor an order from a consumer who has not fully or partially paid an order or with whom a payment dispute is being administered. In the event of fraud or suspected fraud, the seller reserves the right to remove any member without notice or compensation.

 

ARTICLE 5 RESPECTIVE OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIESS

5.1 - Customer's obligations for the purchaset
The client must:
  • Provide full and valid contact details
  • Accept the general conditions of sale
  • If changes are requested by the customer after shipment of the order, the cost of returning the product will be borne by the customer.
5.2 - Obligations of beautysunbrand.com
beautysunbrand.com undertakes to make every effort to ensure the permanence, continuity and quality of the services provided to the customer and therefore subscribes to an obligation of means.

beautysunbrand.com is committed to respecting the strictly confidential nature of the elements entrusted to it by the customer..

ARTICLE 6 NOT GUARANTEEDE

beautysunbrand.com will not reimburse products that have suffered deterioration, whether intentional or not, on the part of the customer, either by improper handling or by non-compliance with the instructions for use provided in the product's instructions for use.


ARTICLE 7 LEGAL NOTICEL

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Confidence in the digital economy, known as L.C.E.N., users and visitors of the BEAUTYSUN site are informed of the present legal notices..

The BEAUTYSUN site is accessible at the following address: www.beautysunbrand.com. Access and use of the Site are subject to these “Legal Notices” detailed below as well as to applicable laws and / or regulations.

Connection, use and access to this Site imply the full and unreserved acceptance of the Internet user of all the provisions of these Legal Notices.

7.1 - Legal information

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, this article specifies the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring..

AT. Site editor

The BEAUTYSUN site is edited by the BEAUTYSUN team. Beautysunbrand.com is registered under SIRET number: 839 460 524 000111

hereinafter "the Editor"

B. Site host

The BEAUTYSUN site is hosted by: Shopify Inc.

headquartered at the following address: 150 Elgin Street, 8th Floor, Ottawa Ontario, Canada, K2P 1L4L4

hereinafter "the Host"


vs.
 Users

All Internet users who browse, read, view and use the BEAUTYSUN site are considered to be users.

hereinafter the "Users"

7.2 - Applicable law and jurisdiction

These Legal Notices are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement, the dispute will be brought before the French courts in accordance with the rules of jurisdiction in force.

7.3 - Intellectual property

The general structure of the beautysunbrand.com site as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it are the property of beautysunbrand.com or its partners. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of this site, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of the company BEAUTYSUN or its partners is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement. within the meaning of Articles L 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

7.4- Data Protection Act

In accordance with the Data Protection Act 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended, you have the right to object art. 38, access art. 39, rectification or deletion art. 40 data that concerns you. You can exercise this right by contacting BEAUTYSUN.YSUN. 
All personal data that is collected is treated with the strictest confidentiality. In particular, BEAUTYSUN undertakes to respect the confidentiality of e-mail messages sent by means of electronic mail.. 
The site also uses a cookie, which helps remember your preferences and personalize your content.
Again, no personal data will be collected.

 

ARTICLE 8 FORCE MAJEUREE

The execution by the company of all or part of its obligations will be suspended in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or of force majeure which would hamper or delay the execution. The various cases recognized by case law are considered as such. In such a fortuitous event, BEAUTYSUN will notify its customers by email within 7 days.rs.

 

ARTICLE 9 REFUND POLICYT

According to the Consumer Code: - articles: L.221-18 - L.224-79 - L.224-91 - L.312-19 L.313-34 you have 14 days to request a return. If 14 days have passed since your delivery, unfortunately we cannot offer you a refund.t.
To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.
Refunds will be made either in the form of a credit note to be used on the site  « beautysunbrand.com»), either classic reimbursement, shipping costs are not reimbursed according to the buyer's choiceur.

*Only regular priced items can be refunded, items subject to a promotion cannot be refunded, they may obtain a credit. Items in the SALE and LAST CHANCE category cannot be returned, no refunds and no credit notes are possible.
 
Exception if the product received is incorrect or defective. You must first contact our after-sales service teams at the email address, before you can be reimbursed.
Please return your purchase to the address which will be sent to you when requesting a refund by email: contactbeautysun@gmail.com. Namely that the return costs are the responsibility of the customer, unless the product received is incorrect or defective.

The maximum delivery time for a purchase in the beautysunbrand.com store is 60 days for France, beyond this time, if the customer has still not received his product, he will be able to request a refund of his ordered. If the package is affirmed "delivered" by the delivery company, for example: the post office, private package, and the customer says he has not received it, we will not be able to make a refund.t.

 

IN THE EVENT OF A DEFECTIVE ARTICLE

Please send an email to contactbeautysun@gmail.com with your order number and a picture of the defect within 48 hours of delivery so that our team can arrange a replacement as soon as possible. Beyond this period no email will be accepted.

 

Refund request in case of undelivered item

Be sure to first check the tracking of your package via the link provided in the order confirmation email, if it says "delivered" but you have not received it in your mailbox. It is possible that the item was returned to the post office nearest to you, or that your neighborhood received it.

In the event of non-receipt of the package despite the delivered status of it visible in the delivery tracking, the customer can contact beautysunbrand.com at contactbeautysun@gmail.com for further information. He will be asked for a certain number of checks as well as a proof of claim with La Poste, after which we will proceed after obtaining the legal document attesting to the honor of non-receipt. The customer must report any delivery incident within 7 days to customer service through the contact form on the site or directly via the email address: contactbeautysun@gmail.comcom

No order can be compensated if the poor performance or non-performance of the contract is attributable either to the consumer, or to the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact, of a third party to the contract, or to a case of force majeure, in accordance with article L221-15 of the Consumer Code.

 

Refund if applicablet)

Once your return has been received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.
If you are approved, your refund will be processed or / and a promotional code for the value of your return will be given to you by email. If the shipping costs were offered when placing the order, during a return they will be deducted.

Late or missing reimbursement if applicablet)

If you haven't received a refund yet, check your bank account first.e.
Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially released.
Then contact your bank. There is often a processing time before the refund is issued.
If you've done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at contactbeautysun@gmail.com..

ARTICLE 10 CONFIDENTIALITY POLICYÉ

INTRODUCTION

Faced with the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. This is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information that we collect.

 

Collection of personal information

We collect the following information:
  • Last name
  • First name
  • Address
  • Postal code
  • email address
  • Phone number
  • Credit Card Number
The personal information we collect is collected through forms and through the interactivity established between you and our website. We also use, as indicated in the following section, cookies and / or logs to gather information about you.

Forms and interactivity

Your personal information is collected through a form, namely:
  • Website registration form
  • Order form
  • Competition
We use the information thus collected for the following purposes:
  • Order tracking
  • Information / Promotional offers
  • Statistics
  • Contact
  • Website management presentation, organizationn)
Your information is also collected through the interactivity that can be established between you and our website, as follows:
  • Statistics
  • Contact
  • Website management presentation, organizationn)
We use the information thus collected for the following purposes:
  • Comments
  • Information or for promotional offers
  • Log files and cookies
We collect certain information through log file logs and cookie cookies. This mainly concerns the following information:es :
  • Pages visited and requests
  • Time and day of connection
The use of such files allows us:
  • Improved service and personalized welcome
  • Personalized consumption profile
  • Tracking control
  • Statistical
  • Sharing of personal information
We undertake not to market the personal information collected. However, we sometimes share this information with third parties for the following reasons:
  • Consumption profile
  • Execution of the order
  • Partnership
  • Publicity
If you do not want your personal information to be communicated to third parties, you can object to it at the time of collection or at any time thereafter, as mentioned in the following section.

Right of objection and withdrawal

We are committed to offering you the right to oppose and withdraw your personal information.
The right of opposition is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned during the collection.
The right of withdrawal is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appear, for example, in a mailing list.
To be able to exercise these rights, you can contact us:
  • Email: contactbeautysun@gmail.com
  • Website section: www.beautysunbrand.com

Permission to access

We are committed to recognizing a right of access and rectification to data subjects wishing to consult, modify, or even delete information concerning them.
The exercise of this right will be done by contacting our services:
  • Email: contactbeautysun@gmail.com
  • Website section: www.beautysunbrand.com/

security

The personal information we collect is kept in a secure environment. People working for us are required to respect the confidentiality of your information.
To ensure the security of your personal information, we use the following measures:
  • Access management - authorized person
  • Access management - data subject
  • Computer backup
  • Login password
We are committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of your transactions. However, as no mechanism offers maximum security, there is always some risk involved when using the Internet to transmit personal information.

Legislation

We are committed to respecting the legislative provisions set out in France.

 

Language
French
Open drop down

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE sur le site beautysunbrand.com

Objet : Les conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de préciser les relations contractuelles entre beautysunbrand.com et le client.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à l’ensemble des offres proposées par beautysunbrand.com aux clients.
Le fait, pour tout client, d’acheter un produit proposé sur beautysunbrand.com sous entend l'acceptation entière des présentes conditions générales de vente dont il reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande.
Les conditions générales de vente sont disponibles et bien visibles en permanence sur toutes les pages de beautysunbrand.com qui se réserve également le droit de les modifier à tout moment.

ARTICLE 1 – CONDITIONS PRÉALABLES 

Pour pouvoir passer une commande sur BEAUTYSUN, le client  doit créer un compte utilisateur valide, mais aussi accepter les conditions générales de vente et doit utiliser le formulaire de commande et de paiement en ligne.

ARTICLE 2 – DÉLAI DE RÉTRACTATION ET DE LIVRAISON

Les clients bénéficient d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la date de la réception*.

Nous faisons au plus vite pour livrer nos clients, cependant nous sommes une petite entreprise, par conséquent les délais de livraisons peuvent être un peu plus long lors d'évènement. Par exemple lors de la publicité d'une influenceuse.

À savoir : Le traitement de la commande se fait sous 48h. Les délais de livraison vont de 2 à 8 jours ouvrés, selon les différentes catégories d'expéditions. La livraison express payante se fait sous 72h une fois remis à notre prestataire la poste.  La livraison standard est de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés. Ces délais peuvent varier selon les périodes de l'année, les jours fériés, grève...

Le délai de livraison maximum concernant un achat dans la boutique beautysunbrand.com est de 60 jours pour la France, au delà de ce délai, si le client n'a toujours pas reçu son produit, il sera en mesure de demander un remboursement de sa commande.

 

NON RÉCÉPTION

En cas de non-réception du colis malgré le statut livré de celui-ci visible dans le suivi de livraison, le client pourra contacter beautysunbrand.com à l'adresse contactbeautysun@gmail.com pour un complément d'information. Il lui sera demandé un certain nombre de vérification ainsi qu'une preuve de réclamation auprès de La Poste, après quoi nous procéderons après l'obtention de document juridiques (attestation sur l'honneur de non-réception). Le client doit signaler tout incident de livraison sous 7 jours au service client par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site ou directement via l’adresse mail :contactbeautysun@gmail.com

Aucune commande ne saurait être indemnisée si la mauvaise exécution ou l'inexécution du contrat est imputable, soit au consommateur, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable, d'un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure, conformément à l'article L221-15 du Code de la Consommation.

 

EN CAS D'ARTICLE DÉFECTUEUX

Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à contactbeautysun@gmail.com avec votre numéro de commande et une image du défaut dans les 48h suivant la livraison afin que notre équipe puisse organiser un remplacement dès que possible. 

Passé ce délai, la signalisation de l'article défectueux ne pourra être recevable et l'entreprise exemptée d'obligation d'action commerciale.

* Les articles ayant subit une réduction (code promo) de -10% et plus, et/ou appartenant à la catégorie SOLDES , ne pourront être remboursés. Un avoir sous la forme de carte cadeau sera possible SAUF POUR LA CATÉGORIE SOLDES AUCUN RETOUR ET AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT.

ARTICLE 3 – TARIFS

Les tarifs sont exprimés en euros (€) et TTC.

ARTICLE 4 – CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

Le(s) produit(s) commandé(s) seront livré(s) en contre partie du paiement en ligne sur le site « beautysunbrand.com » par carte de crédit (Master Card, Visa Card, American Express).

beautysunbrand.com se réserve le droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande émanant d'un consommateur qui n'aurait pas réglé totalement ou partiellement une commande ou avec lequel un litige de paiement serait en cours d'administration. En cas de fraude ou de suspicion de fraude, le vendeur se réserve le droit, de radier tout membre sans aucun préavis ni indemnisation.

 

ARTICLE 5 – OBLIGATIONS RESPECTIVES DES PARTIES

5.1 - Obligations du client pour l’achat
Le client doit :
  • Fournir ses coordonnées complètes et valides
  • Accepter les Conditions générales de vente
  • Si des changements sont demandés par le client après l'expédition de la commande, les frais de retour du produit seront à la charge du client.
5.2 - Obligations de beautysunbrand.com
beautysunbrand.com s’engage à mettre tout en œuvre pour assurer la permanence, la continuité et la qualité des services fournis au client et souscrit à ce titre à une obligation de moyens.

beautysunbrand.com s’engage à respecter le caractère strictement confidentiel des éléments qui lui sont confiés par le client.

ARTICLE 6 – NON GARANTIE

beautysunbrand.com ne remboursera pas les produits ayant subit une détérioration volontaire ou non de la part du client, soit par une mauvaise manipulation ou bien par un non respect des consignes d'utilisations fournies sur le mode d'emploi du produit.


ARTICLE 7 – MENTION LÉGAL

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site BEAUTYSUN les présentes mentions légales.

Le site BEAUTYSUN est accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.beautysunbrand.com. L'accès et l'utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes " Mentions légales" détaillées ci-après ainsi qu'aux lois et/ou règlements applicables.

La connexion, l'utilisation et l'accès à ce Site impliquent l'acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l'internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.

7.1 - Informations légales

En vertu de l'Article 6 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

A. Editeur du site

Le site BEAUTYSUN est édité par l'équipe de BEAUTYSUN. Beautysunbrand.com est immatriculé sous le N° de SIRET : 839 460 524 00011

ci-après " l'Éditeur "

B. Hébergeur du site

Le site BEAUTYSUN est hébergé par : Shopify Inc.

dont le siège est situé à l'adresse suivante : 150 rue Elgin, 8e étage, Ottawa (Ontario), Canada, K2P 1L4

ci-après " l'Hébergeur "


C.
 Utilisateurs

Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tous les internautes qui naviguent, lisent, visionnent et utilisent le site BEAUTYSUN.

ci-après les " Utilisateurs "

7.2 - Loi applicable et juridiction

Les présentes Mentions Légales sont régies par la loi française. En cas de différend et à défaut d'accord amiable, le litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français conformément aux règles de compétence en vigueur.

7.3 - Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale du site beautysunbrand.com ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de beautysunbrand.com ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de la société BEAUTYSUN ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

7.4 - Loi informatique et liberté

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition (art. 38), d'accès (art. 39), de rectification ou de suppression (art. 40) des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à BEAUTYSUN. 
Toutes les données personnelles qui sont recueillies sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. En particulier, BEAUTYSUN s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des messages courriels transmis au moyen d’une messagerie électronique. 
Le site utilise également un cookie, lequel aide à mémorisation de vos préférences et à la personnalisation de vos contenus. 
Encore une fois aucune donnée à caractère personnelle ne sera collectée.

ARTICLE 8 – FORCE MAJEURE

L’exécution par la société de tout ou partie de ses obligations sera suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en gênerait ou en retarderait l’exécution. Sont considérés comme tels les différents cas reconnus par la jurisprudence. Dans un tel cas fortuit, BEAUTYSUN avertira par email ses clients dans un délai de 7 jours.

 

ARTICLE 9 – POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT

Selon le Code de la consommation : - articles : L.221-18 - L.224-79 - L.224-91 - L.312-19 – L.313-34 vous disposez de 14 jours pour effectuer une demande de retour*. Si 14 jours se sont écoulés depuis votre livraison, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un remboursement.
Pour être éligible à un retour, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu. Il doit également être dans l'emballage d'origine.
Les remboursements s'effectueront soit la forme d'un avoir (à utiliser sur le site  « beautysunbrand.com »), soit remboursement classique (les frais de port ne sont pas remboursés) selon le choix de l'acheteur.

*Seuls les articles à prix régulier peuvent être remboursés, les articles soumis à une promotion, ne peuvent être remboursés, ils pourront obtenir un avoir. Les articles de la catégorie SOLDES et LAST CHANCE ne pourront être retournés, aucun remboursement et aucun avoir n'est possible.
 
Exception si le produit reçu n'est pas le bon, ou défectueux. Il faut tout d'abord contacter nos équipes de services après-vente à l'adresse mail, avant de pouvoir être remboursé. 
Veuillez renvoyer votre achat à l'adresse qui vous sera transmis lors de votre demande de remboursement par mail : contactbeautysun@gmail.com. À savoir que les frais de retour sont à la charge du client, sauf si le produit reçu n'est pas le bon ou défectueux.

Le délai de livraison maximum concernant un achat dans la boutique beautysunbrand.com est de 60 jours pour la France, au delà de ce délai, si le client n'a toujours pas reçu son produit, il sera en mesure de demander un remboursement de sa commande. Si le colis est affirmé "délivré" par la compagnie de livraison (exemple : la poste, colis privé), et que le client dis ne pas l'avoir reçu, nous ne serons pas en mesure de réaliser un remboursement.

EN CAS D'ARTICLE DÉFECTUEUX

Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à contactbeautysun@gmail.com avec votre numéro de commande et une image du défaut dans les 48h suivant la livraison afin que notre équipe puisse organiser un remplacement dès que possible. Au délà de ce délai aucun mail ne sera accpeté.

Demande de remboursement en cas d'article non livré

Veillez tout d'abord à vérifier le suivi de votre colis via le lien fourni dans l'e-mail de confirmation de votre commande, si celui-ci indique "livré" mais que vous ne l'avez pas reçu dans votre boîte aux lettres il est possible que l'article est été retourné au bureau de poste le plus proche de chez vous, ou que votre voisinage l'ait réceptionné. 

En cas de non-réception du colis malgré le statut livré de celui-ci visible dans le suivi de livraison, le client pourra contacter beautysunbrand.com à l'adresse contactbeautysun@gmail.com pour un complément d'information. Il lui sera demandé un certain nombre de vérification ainsi qu'une preuve de réclamation auprès de La Poste, après quoi nous procéderons après l'obtention de document juridiques (attestation sur l'honneur de non-réception). Le client doit signaler tout incident de livraison sous 7 jours au service client par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site ou directement via l’adresse mail :contactbeautysun@gmail.com

Aucune commande ne saurait être indemnisée si la mauvaise exécution ou l'inexécution du contrat est imputable, soit au consommateur, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable, d'un tiers au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure, conformément à l'article L221-15 du Code de la Consommation.

Remboursement (le cas échéant)

Une fois votre retour reçu et inspecté, nous vous enverrons un courrier électronique pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre article retourné. Nous vous informerons également de l'approbation ou du rejet de votre remboursement.
Si vous êtes approuvé, votre remboursement sera traité ou/et un code promotionnel de la valeur de votre renvoie vous sera donné par mail. Si les frais d'envoi étaient offert lors du passage de la commande, lors d'un retour ils vous en seront déduits.

Remboursement tardif ou manquant (le cas échéant)

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu de remboursement, vérifiez d’abord votre compte bancaire.
Ensuite, contactez votre compagnie de carte de crédit, cela peut prendre un certain temps avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement publié.
Ensuite, contactez votre banque. Il y a souvent un délai de traitement avant que le remboursement ne soit effectué.
Si vous avez fait tout cela et que vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez nous contacter à contactbeautysun@gmail.com.

ARTICLE 10 – POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

INTRODUCTION

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C'est pourquoi, nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

Collecte des renseignements personnels

Nous collectons les renseignements suivants :
  • Nom
  • Prénom
  • Adresse postale
  • Code postal
  • Adresse électronique
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Numéro de carte de crédit
Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont recueillis au travers de formulaires et grâce à l'interactivité établie entre vous et notre site Web. Nous utilisons également, comme indiqué dans la section suivante, des fichiers témoins et/ou journaux pour réunir des informations vous concernant.

Formulaires et interactivité

Vos renseignements personnels sont collectés par le biais de formulaire, à savoir :
  • Formulaire d'inscription au site Web
  • Formulaire de commande
  • Concours
Nous utilisons les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :
  • Suivi de la commande
  • Informations / Offres promotionnelles
  • Statistiques
  • Contact
  • Gestion du site Web (présentation, organisation)
Vos renseignements sont également collectés par le biais de l'interactivité pouvant s'établir entre vous et notre site Web et ce, de la façon suivante:
  • Statistiques
  • Contact
  • Gestion du site Web (présentation, organisation)
Nous utilisons les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :
  • Commentaires
  • Informations ou pour des offres promotionnelles
  • Fichiers journaux et témoins
Nous recueillons certaines informations par le biais de fichiers journaux (log file) et de fichiers témoins (cookies). Il s'agit principalement des informations suivantes :
  • Pages visitées et requêtes
  • Heure et jour de connexion
Le recours à de tels fichiers nous permet :
  • Amélioration du service et accueil personnalisé
  • Profil personnalisé de consommation
  • Suivi de commande
  • Statistique
  • Partage des renseignements personnels
Nous nous engageons à ne pas commercialiser les renseignements personnels collectés. Toutefois, il nous arrive de partager ces informations avec des tiers pour les raisons suivantes :
  • Profil de consommation
  • Exécution de la commande
  • Partenariat
  • Publicité
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos renseignements personnels soient communiqués à des tiers, il vous est possible de vous y opposer au moment de la collecte ou à tout moment par la suite, comme mentionné dans la section suivante.

Droit d'opposition et de retrait

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un droit d'opposition et de retrait quant à vos renseignements personnels.
Le droit d'opposition s'entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs renseignements personnels soient utilisées à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte.
Le droit de retrait s'entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de demander à ce que leurs renseignements personnels ne figurent plus, par exemple, dans une liste de diffusion.
Pour pouvoir exercer ces droits, vous pouvez nous contacter :
  • Courriel : contactbeautysun@gmail.com
  • Section du site web : www.beautysunbrand.com

Droit d'accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d'accès et de rectification aux personnes concernées désireuses de consulter, modifier, voire radier les informations les concernant.
L'exercice de ce droit se fera en contactant nos services :
  • Courriel : contactbeautysun@gmail.com
  • Section du site web : www.beautysunbrand.com/

Sécurité

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Les personnes travaillant pour nous sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.
Pour assurer la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels, nous avons recours aux mesures suivantes :
  • Gestion des accès - personne autorisée
  • Gestion des accès - personne concernée
  • Sauvegarde informatique
  • Identifiant / mot de passe
Nous nous engageons à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques permettant d'assurer la confidentialité de vos transactions. Toutefois, comme aucun mécanisme n'offre une sécurité maximale, une part de risque est toujours présente lorsque l'on utilise Internet pour transmettre des renseignements personnels.

Législation

Nous nous engageons à respecter les dispositions législatives énoncées en France.