Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Legal Notice

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Confidence in the digital economy, known as L.C.E.N., users and visitors of the BEAUTYSUN site are informed of the present legal notices..

The BEAUTYSUN site is accessible at the following address: www.beautysunbrand.com. Access and use of the Site are subject to these “Legal Notices” detailed below as well as to applicable laws and / or regulations.

Connection, use and access to this Site imply the full and unreserved acceptance of the Internet user of all the provisions of these Legal Notices.


ARTICLE 1 - LEGAL INFORMATION

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, this article specifies the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring..

AT. Site editor

The BEAUTYSUN site is edited by the BEAUTYSUN team. Beautysunbrand.com is registered under SIRET number: 839 460 524 000111

hereinafter "the Editor"

B. Site host

The BEAUTYSUN site is hosted by: Shopify Inc.

headquartered at the following address: 150 Elgin Street, 8th Floor, Ottawa Ontario, Canada, K2P 1L4L4

hereinafter "the Host"


vs.
Users

All Internet users who browse, read, view and use the BEAUTYSUN site are considered to be users.

hereinafter the "Users"

ARTICLE 2 - APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Legal Notices are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute and in the absence of an amicable agreement, the dispute will be brought before the French courts in accordance with the rules of jurisdiction in force.

 

ARTICLE 3 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The general structure of the beautysunbrand.com site as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it are the property of beautysunbrand.com or its partners. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of this site, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of the company BEAUTYSUN or its partners is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement. within the meaning of Articles L 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

ARTICLE 4 - COMPUTER LAW AND FREEDOMS

In accordance with the Data Protection Act 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended, you have the right to object art. 38, access art. 39, rectification or deletion art. 40 data that concerns you. You can exercise this right by contacting BEAUTYSUN.YSUN. 
All personal data that is collected is treated with the strictest confidentiality. In particular, BEAUTYSUN undertakes to respect the confidentiality of e-mail messages sent by means of electronic mail.. 
The site also uses a cookie, which helps remember your preferences and personalize your content.
Again, no personal data will be collected.



The BEAUTYSUN site wishes you an excellent navigation!

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site BEAUTYSUN les présentes mentions légales.

Le site BEAUTYSUN est accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.beautysunbrand.com. L'accès et l'utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes " Mentions légales" détaillées ci-après ainsi qu'aux lois et/ou règlements applicables.

La connexion, l'utilisation et l'accès à ce Site impliquent l'acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l'internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.


ARTICLE 1 - INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

En vertu de l'Article 6 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

A. Editeur du site

Le site BEAUTYSUN est édité par l'équipe de BEAUTYSUN. Beautysunbrand.com est immatriculé sous le N° de SIRET : 839 460 524 00011

ci-après " l'Éditeur "

B. Hébergeur du site

Le site BEAUTYSUN est hébergé par : Shopify Inc.

dont le siège est situé à l'adresse suivante : 150 rue Elgin, 8e étage, Ottawa (Ontario), Canada, K2P 1L4

ci-après " l'Hébergeur "


C.
Utilisateurs

Sont considérés comme utilisateurs tous les internautes qui naviguent, lisent, visionnent et utilisent le site BEAUTYSUN.

ci-après les " Utilisateurs "

ARTICLE 2 - LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Les présentes Mentions Légales sont régies par la loi française. En cas de différend et à défaut d'accord amiable, le litige sera porté devant les tribunaux français conformément aux règles de compétence en vigueur.

 

ARTICLE 3 - PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

La structure générale du site beautysunbrand.com ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de beautysunbrand.com ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de la société BEAUTYSUN ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. 

 

ARTICLE 4 - LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition (art. 38), d'accès (art. 39), de rectification ou de suppression (art. 40) des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à BEAUTYSUN. 
Toutes les données personnelles qui sont recueillies sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. En particulier, BEAUTYSUN s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des messages courriels transmis au moyen d’une messagerie électronique. 
Le site utilise également un cookie, lequel aide à mémorisation de vos préférences et à la personnalisation de vos contenus. 
Encore une fois aucune donnée à caractère personnelle ne sera collectée.



Le site BEAUTYSUN vous souhaite une excellente navigation !